Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3608740922 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 58 / Insurance Agent

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to music, watching football, spending time with my children, barbecuing and watching movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, spending time with friends, and playing with my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, with themselves and others.

The first thing people notice about me

My red hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Blessed Life, it was about understanding God's principals for life, and I really enjoyed everything about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my loving and supporting children, 2 of whom are currently attending UNT.
  2. I am thankful for my friends and how supportive they have been over the years.
  3. I am very thankful to have a house in a safe and friendly neighborhood.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming