Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3608731622 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 64 / College Instructor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my children, of course; humor, learning, kindness (George Saunders Syracuse University Commencement address), being active, walking, running, hiking, crossword puzzles, my front porch swing, the Pirates

I typically spend my leisure time

running (not long distances), dining out, being out in nature, theatre, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone who is kind and intelligent. I would like to meet someone who has a sophisticated sense of humor - dry, clever, and can look at things from a surprising perspective.

The first thing people notice about me

I listen to people. I truly like people, all sorts of people. I am very open minded in this regard. I also think my intelligence is apparent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life After Life: unusual premise of literally starting a life over and over againThe Luminaries: well plotted mystery in gold rush era New ZealandThe Goldfinch: saga of a young man's life. Full of things to learn

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons
  2. My intelligence
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure. I just returned to Pittsburgh 6 years ago after living between Boston and Philadelphia. Not something you would notice right away.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a sweetheart!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop