Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3608712518 A Single Woman in Olympia, WA 67 / Retail management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of washington

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olympia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends, my family and artistic endeavors ~ mine and others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with friends, creative projects, at the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good heart.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Homeport'. It starred an art thief. The best qualities were art treasures, a house on the coast, intrigue and a happy ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing friends!
  2. My incredible family!
  3. The little every day things that make me smile!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a silly side.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have mysterious side , , ,

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Skiing