Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3608664717 A Single Man in Springfield, OR 42 / sales associate

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Springfield, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I play guitar and write music. It is my hope if I find someone here she will understand how important that is to me and adore the fact. Guitars and voices woo girls for real.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar, listening to music, and hangin out with friends and my kids when I have them. I do play video games but not over excessive amount.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the ability to be on this planet and have been given the gift of life. To experience all the wonders and amazements of what it has to offer... the gift of love go's with that as well.
  2. I am thankful for my kiddos, to be able to experience the growth process what a wonderful thing that is.
  3. I am also thankful for my parents teaching me wrongs from rights and sometimes letting me get reality checks on my own. You never know what life will throw at you...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Sweet