Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3608663920 A Single Woman in Sunnyvale, CA 51 / Financial Needs Analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Sunnyvale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sunnyvale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sunnyvale, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith. I really want my kids to grow up with a strong christian foundation. Family. I want my kids to be strong and independent and secure in themselves. I work hard to direct them in life, by setting a good example and being open with them about problems I have had to face and overcome. My job. I love having the opportunity to educate families on their finances and giving them the chance to be able to send their children to college and retire with enough money to see them through comfortably.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to movies and dinner. I like getting away for a weekend and visiting museums and points of historic value. I love anything that will allow me the opportunity to learn something new.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gods unending love and compassion for me and my family
  2. Being able to reconnect with my father and spend some time with him before he passed away.
  3. My job. I love helping families.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Respectful, Thoughtful