Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3608661522 A Single Woman in Marion, IA 63 / unemployed

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marion, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marion, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music,keriokee,movies,grilling,picnics,baking,games yardwork

I typically spend my leisure time

singing,baking,card games racing wrestling, and playing games has a family and watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,caring,being funny or happy, and being a family.and being there for each other

The first thing people notice about me

i am funny, they call me dippy

The last book I read and enjoyed

none

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful that i will have someone to care for, and be there for him
  2. cook for himand do things with him and with kids
  3. listen to country music grill and just being one happy family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am fun to have arround, and i am very helpful in many waysonly if people could see that

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

well for one thing looks are desieving you cannot not judge a book by its cover, until you see the true person inside, i am not ugly thats for sure

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy