Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3608660716 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 52 / Legal Assistant/Paralegal working for a family law attorney

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family bonds, lasting friendships, animal rights, good music, good food, education, fairness, equality, helping others, personal and spiritual growth, political activism, maintaining health, keeping stable and lucrative employment, keeping lines of communication open, staying honest, listening to others, and extending kindness to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog, listening to music, making jewelry, watching movies, riding my bike, hiking, singing, visiting my mom, spending time with my son, visiting with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

I am very personable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've got a couple of books going but not finished anything yet. I'm in school right now so I haven't had much time for pleasure reading. After I graduate in May I'll get back into it again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have close friends and family for whom I care deeply about.
  2. I am very lucky to have a terrific son who is funny, smart, talented, and cute.
  3. My health, happiness, sense of humor and intelligence.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I look for the goodness in life, others, and the world around me. Negativity turns me off. I surround myself with honest, warm, giving, healthy, people who expect nothing less from me. I am inquisitive and open to learning, trying and doing new things. I'm not afraid to take risks as long as it doesn't ultimately put my life in danger...(I won't bungy jump). I am a free spirit and expect people to be their complete selves when they're with me. My intuition is my guide and it's usually right. I can tell when someone isn't being genuine. Reallness, free spirited and the ability to smile and laugh a lot turns me on!