Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3608598530 A Single Man in Sandersville, GA 32 / Banking

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Sandersville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sandersville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sandersville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my art,computer work and drawing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my motorcycle, working on my portfolio; drawing and working online, and playing a few video games here and there.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm just looking for an easy going girl who will prove me wrong that there is actually some good ones left out there. I will not rule out attraction though. Not to sound shallow but every guy loves a cute girl who can takes care of themselves to some degree. Im not a health or anything lol. The most important quality to me though, is someone's outlook on life and how they view what they have. And can be thankful for it.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my eyelashes.. I have really long eyelashes for a guy. Other than that I'm really not sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well I read a lot of fiction, some more influential books here and there but I've been trying to get my hands on some more life oriented things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My skills at art and drawing, a gift from god
  3. at this point, a good steady job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually not as quiet of a person as I seem, I just like to get to know someone a little before I'm completely open.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I try not to judge based on first appearances. I'm looking for a girl or woman I should say that has a good head on her shoulders. I am definately looking for a relationship but I also have a lot going on that I'm trying to get straight so I would love to talk to anyone interested. Also just to throw this in, physical attraction isnt a huge thing to me, i mean you dont have to look like a model or anything. But I am big on ppl who are active and to some point take care of themselves you know?