Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3608597932 A Single Woman in Rustburg, VA 48 / Elementary Guidance Counselor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Rustburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Rustburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rustburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going to college football and baseball games. I am a big Virginia Tech fan and have gone to several VT and UVA football games. I enjoy going to church and spending time with my family and friends. I like all kinds of music from Contemporary Christian to Country and Rock. I also enjoy a long walk on the parkway or good conversation at dinner with someone I enjoy spending time with. I am passionate about the relationships that I have with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy going to college football and baseball games but I also enjoy relaxing on the beach reading a good book. I like to be active and feel like I have accomplished things throughout the day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my son who has been such a blessing to me. I enjoy spending time with him. He is truely the light of my life and a precious gift from God. He is so smart and funny and caring about others. I look forward to see him grow up into a wonderful young man. I am very proud of him.
  2. I am thankful for the relationships I have with my family and friends. I enjoy spending time with the people I care about . When going through a rough time or even when things are going well family and close friends can be priceless. I love to have fun and experience new things and opportunities with the people I care about.
  3. I am also thankful for the job I have working with and teaching elementary children. My job is fulfilling and rewarding each and every day.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful