Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3608585026 A Single Woman in Long Branch, NJ 35 / communication trainer

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Long Branch
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Long Branch, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Long Branch, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, music, animals and nature

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, wine tasting and volunteering to animal organizations

The most influential person in my life has been

The person in my life should be humorous, fun-loving, optimistic and adventerous. Emotions are important however, emotional baggage is something that I believe makes the relationship very one-way dependent.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe my chirpy nature, humor and a liking for good times.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Almost Single" It is a very girlie-girlie book about relationships and girlie fun times. It was funny and light.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and my friends
  2. all the things that have happened in my life
  3. nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think my indepedance.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing