Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3608582323 A Single Man in Frostburg, MD 37 / railroad track foreman

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Frostburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Frostburg, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Frostburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If I could find the girl that I could trust and have a good time with I would be passionate about her more than anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hangin out with the friends. I sometimes party as hard as I work. I can also have just as much fun setting at home with my one and only drinkin together and just doin whatever happens. If I really like somebody I can have a good time with just that one person.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor fo sho

The last book I read and enjoyed

Book?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My weiner dog Frankie Froo. He's like a kid to me which is why i probably don't want any kids because i feel like i already got one
  2. My family is always there when i need alittle help with my rental houses or moving out of one of my flip houses. I enjoy helping them with remodeling since it is a gift that i've been givin and love doing it for them. You never know when your gonna need a favor so I try to do what i can for them.
  3. Sounds terrible but probably the money i've made remodeling houses and renting to college students at FSU. Dad always told me growing up that "Money isn't everything but it sure makes it nice."

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothin, I like alittle mystery

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

Not at this time. Thanks for playing