Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3608580635 A Single Woman in Limington, ME 53 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Limington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Limington, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Limington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, family and friends. My kids and I love the outdoors. Rather enjoying a hike, or kayakes on the lake. Camping, sitting by a campfire at night, watching the stars in the sky. swimming, fishing..all of it. Spending time enjoying a sunset or the ripples of the tide. I'm not materialistic. I enjoy the simpler things in life. I'm also very romantic and love letting my partner know he is important to me. I'm very touchy and think that open signs of affectionate are not forbidden. A gentle hand on his theigh , touching his arm just while were having a conversation, my way of letting him know I"m here and listening.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have time for me, I enjoy working out. I love the gym and using my time being healthy in the way I can. I also enjoy dancing. Nothing professional, but going out with friends, listening to a band and loosening up stressors by dancing with friends is great down time, and a whole lot of fun. I've been alone for too long. I would love someone to cuddle up with at night with a good movie. candlelight or campfire, either way just spending time together is so important. Listening to all the things that are important to him, are important to me. Knowing that no matter what, we will be there for each other.

The most influential person in my life has been

dependability, honesty, loyalty, hard working, trusting. Oh...and I'm a huge Football fan...for the Patriots that is. Is there another team????

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told i'm always smiling. I love to smile and laugh. I've also been described as strong independent , hard working woman. A good mother raising my children to be independent adults.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Two Little Girls in Blue. Mystery about two twin girls abducted and the family challenges for their safe return.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children are the most important thing in my life. I am thankful for their health and love.
  2. My family. My mother is my best friend and hero. My sister and I are very close. Nothing can replace family.
  3. My health and ability to provide for my family. My patience and goals to be the best parent I can be to my children. I look forward to sharing my life with a partner.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very confident, yet romantic and gentle. I have a stable career, a beautiful family, intelligent children, and am very happy with my successors in life. What I am looking for is my partner to share my life with me.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a member of the US Army Reserves. Was deployed in Iraq from 2006-2007, which truly changed my life. My children and I are very close. The most dificult part of my deployment was saying goodbye to them. They are my life and strength. Because of them, I am a better person.