Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3608146819 A Single Man in Columbus, OH 57 / Sales/Management

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy most sports and play golf, tennis, snow ski, billiards and love OSU football and basketball. I love to be outdoors and enjoy boating and fishing or anything going on at the beach. I like most types of music but I don't care for hard core rap or country music. I also enjoy construction and remodeling and crafting...these are my creative outlets.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being physically active playing sports or working out; boating and fishing; Going out to eat a nice seafood or steak dinner with a good friend. Snuggling up with my partner on the couch and watching a movie or enjoying a roaring fire with a glass of wine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health, love and well being of my kids
  2. My friendships
  3. My family's health and well-being, as well as my own.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing