Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3606652914 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 35 / Accessories Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Languages ( korean, mandarin, japanese). I love listening to music. I like a different variety but for all its the same; I like songs that have a meaningful story or something quite unite or silly. I would rather hear a song about Tofu than a song about how someone violent childhood in the 'hood. I love 'stumbling' on the internet. I enjoy looking at unique sites that are inspiring and beautiful. I recently saw a website called 'Abandoned Houses' and it was a collection of pictures of abandoned places, old stores, and old coffee factory. It was amazing to look at and reminisce the olden days.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching asian dramas and movies. The only thing I watch that is american is Lost ( and some cooking shows) but I enjoy watching the asian dramas and how they have different stories. How you see their culture in their shows and how its quite intriguing. I also love to play games. Whether its games on a system or online in a pc, I love them all. Aside from that I enjoy learning new languages. I started with Japanese, then mandarin and now Korean. I'm not fluent in any, by far, but I will get there someday.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a close family who cares about each other.
  2. For my family being healthy.
  3. Having friends who are good listeners.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet