Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3605314624 A Single Woman in Rowlett, TX 38 / CPA working in the tax field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rowlett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rowlett, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rowlett, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am probably most passionate about my faith in God. It is only through His grace that I am able to deal with the things that I have gone through in my life. And only by His grace do I have all that I do have to be thankful for.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, with the window open and a fresh breeze coming through, or going for a walk with my dogs when it is nice outside.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother - she is the rock that I lean on the most, and my best friend.
  2. My relationship with God and the grace that He bestows on me to get me through difficult times.
  3. My close friendships - because I know that I can count on them, and they know they can count on me, too.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Perceptive, Spiritual