Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3604827614 A Single Man in Baltimore, MD 36 / Real estate property manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: u.s. coast guard academy

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Baltimore, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from u.s. coast guard academy. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

playing and listening to music, watching fun movies and reading thought-provoking books, kitesurfing, and contemplating the possibility of becoming an organic farmer.

I typically spend my leisure time

practicing the piano and the guitar; traveling to new places where i hope to find interesting people, food, music, and culture; learning new things like motorcycle maintenance or ethnic cooking; and kitesurfing.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who lives in the moment, with a sense of adventure, humor, and curiosity.

The first thing people notice about me

in social circles, that i seem introverted. however; my job entails quite a bit of interacting, so my students are likely get a different impression.

The last book I read and enjoyed

eat, pray, love. i liked the idea that if things in life are not going the way you had hoped, that it is up to you to make changes and find solutions, sometimes necessitating a trip to an indian ashram or a balinese medicine man.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having had the good fortune to meet my best friend fourteen years ago, without whom i would not have had the experience in life of being accepted for who i am.
  2. having a mother who loves me unequivocally, from the moment i was born until now when the highlight of her day is recieving a message from me on the computer or a call on the telephone.
  3. being brought up in the manner in which i was brought up, in the community where i grew up, and having had the good fortune of landing inside a quality vehicle (my body)... these things have given me the tools and freedom to explore, reach, and hope for further knowledge, understanding, and happiness in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the people that remain important in my life have taken years to get to know me... it didn?t happen in the first moment.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

if there is anything you would like to know, just ask.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Favorite Movies to Watch

forrest gump, fight club, tuscan sunset

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

office, white collar, the sopranos