Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3602625324 A Single Man in Sauk Rapids, MN 27 / Production Worker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Sauk Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Sauk Rapids, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sauk Rapids, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am 24 yrs old, I tend to be shy most of the time when meeting new people. Bowling is among my favorite sports. Every year I join leagues at my local bowling alley. My average is over 200. I do enjoy other sports like Football, Basketball and Baseball, mostly watching them. I am currently working a full-time job that has good benefits, and a part-time job at my local bowling alley. Some shows I like are Family Guy, ESPN, Hoarding, AFV (America's Funniest Videoes), and Last Man Standing. I enjoy lots of movies, mostly comedy and action/drama movies. I do also wear hearing aids due to a birth defect.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going bowling, playing video games (PS2 & PS3, Wii), going outside to play sports, or sometimes go shopping for new things. Watching ESPN or anything that looks good to watch on T.V.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is honest, respectful, organized, and thoughtful. Someone who doesn't judge a book by its cover.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not much of a reader, but I do like reading the local newspaper and any interesting article in magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. That I have a steady job
  3. Having my own car to drive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a great bowler.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I was born with a hearing loss, so I do wear hearing aids, but I am a normal guy who loves to learn and accomplish new things.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

can't buy me lo, kingpin, back to the future

TV I like to Watch

Animation