Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3602609826 A Single Woman in Sicklerville, NJ 34 / Co-Own a Horse Ranch

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Sicklerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Sicklerville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sicklerville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My life, my kids, and my family

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to paint ceramics, go to the beach, going out to eat

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY!!!!!!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Outlander series is a great series. It has romance, comedy, time travel. It make you experience all emotions and really makes you think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My Family
  3. The ability to handle all of life's little surprizes!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

NOTHING THAT i CAN THINK OF-I'M PRETTY STRAIGHT FORWARD

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Rational, Romantic

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with! I want someone who can handle the good, bad, and everthing in between! Most of all I want someone who is HONEST-If you are not brutally honest then erase me off your list!! I am tired of being in relationship with guys who act like they know what they want and really don't have a clue! Also another biggie is I NEED a man who is self-sufficient! I have met a lot of good guys who never have $10 in their pocket. I am a single mother with three kids, my own truck that I pay for and my own house. I would like a man to take me out and spoil me once in a while!

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

TV I like to Watch

Other