Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3602411712 A Single Man in Archbald, PA 26 / Business man

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Archbald
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Archbald, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Archbald, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends and games.

I typically spend my leisure time

Play video games, go for walks, or work around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Generosity, Kindness, and similar interests.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very soft spoken

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Wish. It was a fantasy book in a land of swords and sorcery. The characters and action were interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the patience I have gained in life.
  2. I am thankful for the knowledge I have gained.
  3. I am thankful for the kindness of some of the people around me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very kind person

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Quiet, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy