Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3602409219 A Single Woman in Arlington, TX 65 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about each day as if it were my last day.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy running, cycling, swimming, gardening, reading and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is easy going, loyal and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

I appear to be shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rhett Butler's People by Donald McCaig, it was about the Civil War-era South with romantic pathos.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My daughter.
  3. All the blessing in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am compassionate.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I enjoy competing in triathlons as well as marathons.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

my life in france, the art of racing in the rain, fall leaves