Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3602406919 A Single Woman in New York, NY 36 / Architect--Healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: tulane university, school of architecture
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from tulane university, school of architecture. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Museums, Architecture, Art--Pottery, Crafts, Knitting

I typically spend my leisure time

Decompressing from work....watching tv (hello DVR), going to a movie, knitting, sleeping, playing with my dog, facebooking, wii, happy hour, dinners out, and spending time with family or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Morals and values similar to my own.

The first thing people notice about me

Once people get past my shell, people tell me I'm the sweetest person. My boss would say I'm the most humble but confident person he's ever met.Regarding my appearance (I have to comment on this)--that I look half my age--great stories to go with this one!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read, but don't spend as much time as I like to or should. I read The Road which was about a journey of father and son in a post-apocalyptic time. It inspires love and hope. It was one of those books I couldn't put down and brought tears to my eyes. I'm a sucker for the tear-jerkers!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family especially their love, support, and laughter!
  2. I am thankful for my education and where / who I am today with my career.
  3. The little things that make me smile

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not a teen, I'm 30!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm pretty laid back except when it comes to work--I work hard and don't take it lightly. Little things in life make me smile and keep me happy, it doesn't take much.I honestly don't enjoy cooking especially for 1 (although I can cook), and appreciate a man who does.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

classics, blindess, cry to heaven

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to listen to

onerepublic, the outsiders, ll cool j, ella fitzgerald, jayz

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

it's a wonderful life, all kinds of drama movies--romantic and romantic comedies, a girl with a dragon tattoo

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

too many to list here!!, law & order, anything on the food network