Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3602298419 A Single Man in Tempe, AZ 38 / Military Officer

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Tempe, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job. My sense of duty. Golf.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, and golf

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is attractive and can hold a conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

I actually have never asked anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Unforgiving Minute .. by a West Point Classmate who wrote about his experience at the Academy and Afghanistan

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Job
  2. Education
  3. Values

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well .. as I don't know what they notice .. I don't know what they don't notice.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Well, I guess there is a bit but don't figure there is enough space in this little box.