Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3602290818 A Single Man in Wichita, KS 26 / Student

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wichita, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Mostly having a good time. I like to do what makes me happy. Some of those things include hanging out with my friends, playing video games, jamming on my drums, keeping phyicaly fit, sports, music, and my computer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out and running, video games, playing my drums.

The most influential person in my life has been

They need to make me feel good about myself and be able to make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Well probably that I am quiet. When I first get to know people I don't talk very much.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Airframe by Michael Chrichton. It was about a airline company that was going through some rough times. It was really intense and exciting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends
  2. My family
  3. My body

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a funny person if you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Physically Fit, Quiet

A little more about me

If you want to call or txt me you can at 1-620-255-9331