Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3602283320 A Single Man in Omaha, NE 31 / User Experience (UX) Designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of nebraska at omaha
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Omaha, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of nebraska at omaha. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working hard to play hard. I am really passionate about my career and work to keep bettering myself. But when I am not at work, I love to go out with friends and spend time with family. A healthy balance of both is key.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with close friends. Just grabbing a drink in Benson or somewhere low key.Binge watching my latest addiction on Netflix. Playing video games every so often.

The most influential person in my life has been

Comfort. I will only be myself so I need some one that likes me for who I am. I want someone that I can joke around with and just enjoy spending time with.

The first thing people notice about me

I look a lot younger than I really am. I suppose they don't know this until they talk to me, but I am sticking with this for my answer...next

The last book I read and enjoyed

Probably some boring (to you) book about user experience design and psychology. I like reading things that help me in my career.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and how close we all are
  2. I am thankful for my career and getting to do something I enjoy every day
  3. I am thankful for my friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am losing weight and putting on muscle. I like when people notice my progress.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I like to meet girls face to face. Texting is fun for a while, but meeting in person is really where you get to know someone.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, taken, star wars, the score, oceans 11 series, the dark knight series, antman, deadpool

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational