Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3602272221 A Single Woman in Reidsville, NC 39 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Reidsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: unc-chapel hill & unc-greensboro
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Reidsville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Reidsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from unc-chapel hill & unc-greensboro. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im a voracious reader and have very eclectic tastes in both music and literature. I'm very close with my family and speak with them on a usually daily basis. I really enjoy my job. I get to help families bring new members into and guide them through the process of establishing or expanding their families.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, listening to music, huge movie buff. I consider myself pretty adventurous. I've been white water rafting, hiking in the mountains, baking on tropical beaches. I love taking spontaneous road trips to either the beach or the mountains. Any activity that involves just hanging out with friends and having a good time whether it be going bowling, cooking or just kicking back on the couch and popping in a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sense of humor, someone who shares my same interests or is willing to introduce me to his.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that I have a very calming presense. Comes in handy in my line of work.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My sister's keeper. Having had family members have to go through those same situations medically really brought the family's suffering home to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. A job that I enjoy and in which if feel that I make a difference.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My height...just kidding. It's usually what people notice first about me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm not sure...just ask and find out.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the five people you meet in heaven, my sisters keeper, the time travelers wife

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the princess bride, x-men all three, love actually

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, diners, drive-ins, & dives, supernatural