Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3602250117 A Single Man in De Pere, WI 46 / SteamFitter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: De Pere
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

De Pere, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in De Pere, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making sure my two boys are taken care of. I do not know what I would do without those little guy's in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy golfing, and fishing. In winter my childrens hockey programs eat up a bunch of my leisure time :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Happiness, simply someone with a happy personality that is easygoing, and someone who is a joy to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

That I look like someone they know, I get that all of the time?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read more magazines than books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My healthy children
  2. My health
  3. That I am still working in these tough economic times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very caring, and I will do almost anything to help someone out.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

Just ask.