Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3602245314 A Single Man in North Olmsted, OH 39 / Business Operations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: North Olmsted
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: carnegie mellon; cleveland state university
  • Religion: Christian

North Olmsted, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in North Olmsted, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from carnegie mellon; cleveland state university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy learning, reading, outdoors activities, sports (golf and basketball), working out at the gym, theater, arts, music, cooking and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, working out, conversation, cooking, sports, and learning something new. I also enjoy road trips, camping, hunting, fishing, and spending time with friends. I love movies, theater, and art. I read as much as I can and I'm into current events. I'm also a music nut (love concerts). I am open to new experiences and I'm a firm believer that life is an adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a single man looking for a single woman to share quality time and life experiences. I have a great sense of humor and I don't take myself too seriously. I'm an adventurous, spontaneous, and a cultured person. I have a lot of fun, so I hope I can share these experiences with someone. I am a person of strong faith, who hopes to find someone who shares his beliefs. I'm looking for woman who enjoys life as much as I do. Someone who is generous, kind, graceful and has both inner and outer beauty.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall and broad. I played college football (Near 6'4 with a muscular build). I work out at the gym 4-5 times a week and I take care of my health. I have ambitions and I live a purposed life, passionate life. I live a blessed and prosperous life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Richard III & A Midsummer's Night Dream - Shakespeare, Playing for Pizza & The Racketeer - John Grisham,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing.... I try not to be noticed.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

My weaknesses are a great smile, gummy bears, and kryptonite.

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

eaters of the dead - crichton, the mist of avalon - bradley, hamlet - shakespeare, instinct - td jakes, the civil war