Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3602239115 A Single Man in Olathe, KS 43 / Corporate Geologist-Exploration & Land Acquisition Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Olathe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: albion college
  • Religion: Christian

Olathe, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Olathe, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from albion college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living a balanced life and leaving a positive influence. I like the saying "Life is 10% what happens to you and 90% what you make of it". So what this looks like for me is succeeding at work, having a green lawn at home, a day at the lake, working out to stay fit but enjoying ice cream and a snickers, walking to starbucks, teaching my dog new tricks and dancing like I still got it. Oh, and I'm passionate about finding that special gal.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, golfing, playing with my dog, boating, fishing & hunting, home projects, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for that special girl who is romantically confident and playfull. A girl who brings something to the table like interpersonal depth, ambition, joy, self esteem, humor, dependability and the conviction to live a meaningful life. Also, a girl who appreciates the small things is very attractive.

The first thing people notice about me

My brother says I light up a room so I'll take his word for it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually have a couple books going at once. My favorite was Eckhart Tolle's book "A New Earth". I took a lot from this book about how to live in the moment. I'm currently reading a John Grisham novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Dependable and supportive family and friends
  2. My place of employment and ability to do something I enjoy
  3. My daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend towards a light hearted approach to life. I suppose this can mask my interest about the more serious discussion topics.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have a diverse set of interests and hobbies. I could as easily go archery hunting, bird hunting with my vizsla, read about spirituality/self improvement, go to a yoga class, watch UFC or have jazz playing with a glass of wine. So if you like to do different things or can appreciate someone who does I look forward to meeting you.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama