Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3602234817 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 31 / Claims adjuster

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love discussing books, music, television, and anything else that either me or the other person finds interesting. When watching football or other sports I get passionate in my support of my teams.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy lounging around my apartment with my dog, going to the gym, talking with friends or family, hiking, reading, or anything else that sounds good at the time

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can talk to about anything. There are other very important qualities, but I think this one is key. Others are sense of humor, education, interests, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

I honestly don't know. I think it really depends on the person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book I'm currently reading is called Let the Great World Spin. So far, it's very good. One of my favorite books is Water For Elephants. If you get a chance, it's a great story and a relatively quick read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am intelligent, kind, and not at all stuck up. When people first meet me, I can be kind of introverted which can be misconstrued as stuck up or stuffy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

Not really. Any questions, just ask :)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

water for elephants, ender's game, where the wind blows

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Jazz