Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3602232615 A Single Man in Green Bay, WI 61 / Independent Salesman for 3 different companies

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Green Bay, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Renewing my life and discovering the joy of companionship based on trust, intimacy, and adventure. I desire with all my heart to have my entrepreneurial enterprise succeed. I am fervent lover of nature and natural beauty. Packers, Brewers and NASCAR need I say more. I enjoy the amorous side of life as a true expression of intimacy. Happiness is worked at, cherished and shared. Knowledge of facts and situation(s) enable rational reaction(s). Look beyond the facade. Perfection is impossible but it must never be deserted. Failures are common and must be learned from verses dispaired over. Money isn't everything, but it helps alot.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure Time is really what you make of it. I love camping and simply being in a natural setting. I'm a guy, and as a native of Green Bay/WI I like watching the Packers, Brewers, Badgers. I like being around friends, young people and collegues enjoying music, great cuisine, and lively conversation. I love to try various culinary recipes and enjoy cooking very much. Playing Kula. Thinking creatively.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion, Fun-Loving, Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I have Passion, I'm Creative and Driven to Succeed!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've a library of over a thousand books, I can't exactly tell you which one, but I love to read, it's peaceful and relaxing. I just I had more time daily.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great Parents
  2. An Entrepreneurial Sprirt
  3. Thrist for New Knowledge & Experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a twenty-something at heart!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

Yeah, This feels kinda weird. I'm pointing my "big toe" in the water for the first time. I love Facebook. I have a web site company and I am the founder of the Mad Hatter Society