Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #360204432 A Single Man in Barnesville, PA 24 / Warehouse loader

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Barnesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: central pennsylvania college
  • Religion: Christian

Barnesville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Barnesville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from central pennsylvania college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about spending time with that special someone when I am able to when I'm not at work.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy just kicking back and relaxing watching a little television, but mostly I do enjoy going out to places and doing things that make me feel relaxed. I enjoy fishing,hunting, camping, and really anything that has to do with being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I'm looking for is loyalty. I can't stand liars or cheaters.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile or eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family, because they are always there when I need them.
  2. I'm thankful for being raised the gentleman I have become.
  3. I'm thankful for being alive today, for nobody knows what tomorrow may bring.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that everything I say or do has a purpose/reason.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

You can call me D.J. instead of David, I'm not one for being called my formal name, just because David is my father's name also. I enjoy traveling when I get the chance to as well as attending concerts and sports events. I'm also pretty adventurous and very outgoing.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy