Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3602034023 A Single Woman in Pell City, AL 32 / cellular sales and repair center

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pell City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pell City, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pell City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love making clothes and hairbows for my little girls, and I also LOVE music, anykind, except blugrass...

I typically spend my leisure time

Picnic at the Park with my kids, Swimming, and outdoor concerts and events

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to God, that in Sept. 2004, he blessed me with a beautiful daughter, Kallie and she's my princess!
  2. I am also thankful to God, that in May 2008, he blessed me with another daughter, Kinley, and she's my monkey!
  3. The last thing that i am thankful for is for my Family, There have been things that have happened in my life, and they are always there for me and my girls no matter what the issue is......They're There!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Romantic, Sweet