Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3601388215 A Single Man in Bothell, WA 63 / Medical Research - Biomed

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of washington
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bothell, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of washington. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy playing sports and attending some professional sporting events each year. I like fine dining, visiting museums and arts venues. My passions include hiking in the summer, and walking on the beach on weekends.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my spare time I enjoy reading, social conversation and community events. I enjoy spending time at my Gig Harbor vacation home and working on my boat.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a zest for life and enjoys being out in nature but also loves the amenities the big city has to offer in terms of culture and the arts. Someone who enjoys the health benefits of fine red wine.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice. I used to be a singer and song writer.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Kite Runner".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health and healthy lifestyle
  2. Satisfaction in my profession
  3. The success of my two grown children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Absolutely nothing.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Not at this time.