Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #360129328 A Single Woman in College Park, MD 39 / research scientist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: College Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of maryland, college park

College Park, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in College Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of maryland, college park. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To do something that I am interested in! To explore the nature of the world! To build a family with a good atmosphere about education and life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cooking, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope you kindness, tolerance, and there is a soft and kind heart!

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Readable Darwin, The Origin of Species

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful to the time of life
  2. I am thankful for my parents raise me grow up.
  3. I am thankful for that parents teach me independent.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Tolerance

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Modest, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the kid, gone with the wind!, the da vinci code

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

if you are the one, lost, the cat in the hat