Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #360120127 A Single Woman in Olympia, WA 48 / Social Services

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of washington & bastyr university

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olympia, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of washington & bastyr university. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love adventure as well as quiet times at home. I traveled quite a bit as a kid and then again in my 20's. I'd love to show my kids the world one day. For now, I'm happy to be spending time with my kids and friends and trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love road trips and exploring different parts of the PNW and whatever adventure that may arise along the way.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and kind and genuine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political