Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #360119923 A Single Woman in Fresno, CA 30 / Data Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Fresno
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fresno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fresno, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read and write. I can sit at home or in the park on a Sunday afternoon drinking coffee and read for hours. Occasionally I get inspired to write, mostly poetry. One of my favorite things to do is find new music I love. And I will pretty much go to any concert, as I think live music feeds the soul. I also love to go out with friends once and a while and let loose and dance all night. I'm also always down for good conversation, traveling anywhere, and doing something new and spontaneous.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm pretty much open anything from catching a baseball game to leisurely strolling through an art exhibit or museum. I love meeting new people who can show me new things life has to offer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will inspire me to try new things, enjoy the mundane things in life, share my passion for sensuality, travel and see live concerts, and most of all to share views on life with deep meaningful conversation. Oh...and enjoy some really good coffee with :)

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. And then immediately after how shy I am. And then about how wrong their first impression of me was ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

There are way to many. I read about a book a week. Reading/Writing is a passion of mine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and childhood
  2. My unique view of the world
  3. The beauty in nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The person behind the shyness.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Passionate, Perceptive, Quiet

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Other, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction