Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #360116932 A Single Man in La Jolla, CA 50 / lawyer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: La Jolla
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: yale university

La Jolla, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in La Jolla, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from yale university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being here, appreciating this moment and this life, exactly as it is. This present moment is endless fascination.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love good music, meditating and playing soccer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, curiosity, intelligence and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I think.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Perfect Brilliant Stillness by David Carse

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm deeply grateful for being alive, healthy and energetic because the world is vast and wide
  2. I'm thankful for good friends because they blow my mind.
  3. I'm grateful for my family because their love is endless.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to listen to

rolling stones, black flag, marvin gaye, john coltrane, muddy waters