Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #360113033 A Single Woman in Massillon, OH 21 / Sales Associate

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Massillon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none yet
  • Religion: Christian

Massillon, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Massillon, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy watching anime. I also love doing arts and crafts with my hands. If you would like to know more, message me 978-315-2597

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch anime in my free time and knit. (I know it makes me sound like and d lady but it's fun!) I also like to make COSPLAY accessories.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who wants to be in a long term relationship. Someone who can be my best friend and make me feel comfortable around them. Loyalty is the biggest key. Someone who will want to spend their nights watching scary movies and cuddling :) I want to find the one. :) and I hope he's here :) if you would like to email me u may Abbyrap13 for Google Mail or 978-315-2597 :)

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a super anime dork!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. My dogs :3
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

the beast of noor, inkheart, warriors cats.(yes i'm a weirdo)

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera