Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #360100037 A Single Man in Alexandria, VA 28 / Charity Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: temple university

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alexandria, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from temple university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a pretty adventurous guy. I just try to keep my feet moving. I can't stand the thought of sitting in my room all day or otherwise, sitting around, waiting for something to happen.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying biking and playing hockey and hurling. I am a big fan of film and always find myself watching movies or creating short films myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm hoping to find someone I can connect with and be a better person with. Want them to be someone who is interested in doing the things I love, and showing me about the things she loves. I want to be able to trust this person as much as I can trust my closest friend and care about this person as much as I would with my closest family.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my tattoo sleeve, but that's the easy answer. Otherwise, I'd have to say it's my humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Under The Volcano by Malcolm Lowery

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Funny, awkward stories
  3. Spellcheck

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Hockey, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

arkells, city and colour, dan mangan, decemberists,, hold steady, bloc party, gaslight anthem, childish gambino,, aretha franklin, chrvches, purity ring

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

i can go on all day, same here, .... and here

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

archer, bob's burgers, simpsons, himym, sherlock, true detective, hannibal, walking dead