Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #360099730 A Single Man in Lincoln, NE 29 / Apple Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Lincoln
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: institute of production & recording

Lincoln, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lincoln, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from institute of production & recording. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking on new projects and starting things from the ground up. Any way I can help others and showcase their talent and creativity truly is a passion of mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I really enjoy cooking, making some tunes, just really anything involving producing something from nothing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who truly appreciates the small things in life, the effort one has made, and who can be there not just for myself but my family as well. Someone who can take a joke and give one too, and isn't afraid to be themselves or have fun in the strangest ways. Someone who is truly up for anything even if it might be out of their comfort level.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told its my way to relate. To find common ground, start conversations, and make people feel at home and welcome. Usually I'll get the compliment that I smell good too!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Small tight family that always finds a way to get through things.
  2. Being friends with people who have really helped my home town grow.
  3. Technology to really express myself and help others express themselves.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I live in a very old but charming apartment. I take care of my own rent, wear socks that match, love to think my terrible cooking is tasty. I'm a thrifting aficionado and really try to enjoy the smaller things in life.

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

led zeppelin, james brown or etta james, duke ellington or benny goodman, nas or atmosphere, iron maiden or black sabbath

Music I like to perform

Blues, Electronic, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

monty python the meaning of life, the shawshank redemption, saving private ryan

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, american pickers, sound city