Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #360091436 A Single Woman in New York, NY 35 / -

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a creative snob that love to design, travel, eat/prepare amazing food with family and friends, and believes each day is a new learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to exercise (yoga, run, swim) what I call my me time or take walks exploring the hidden gems of the city.

The most influential person in my life has been

caring genuine man

The first thing people notice about me

My energy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Experiences

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Sweet, Warm

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational