Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #360086430 A Single Man in Haymarket, VA 54 / Attorney/Consultant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Haymarket
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Haymarket, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Haymarket, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. I love music's ability to communicate emotion so directly. Being outside. Nature reminds me of good things, health, fun and beauty. Laughing. The best thing is a good belly laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

Coaching/watching my kids in sports or activities. Hiking and mountain biking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Unselfishness. Someone who genuinely enjoys making others happy and comfortable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Friends who look out for others.
  3. Nature. Keeps me grounded and gives perspective and peace

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbird, the elegant universe, march to folly

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other