Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #360081627 A Single Man in Steubenville, OH 41 / Chief Clinical Officer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Steubenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: franciscan university
  • Religion: Christian

Steubenville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Steubenville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from franciscan university. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being open, honest and genuine. Spending time with my kids, being adventurous and challenged. Staying close to God. Helping others. Being calm and collected, the "voice of reason". I'm hard working and confident. I love being outside in the element riding dirt bikes and atv's w the kids and friends, camping in toy hauler w the kiddos. Love peaceful time by camp fire. Nothing greater than enjoying time on the boat in the sun w endless genres of music. And top it off at a beach or pool in the sun with not a single plan.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, fabricating, off road recreation, exercising

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone open, honest, respectful, likes to have fun, laugh, exercise, open to running and biking, likes to get dirty but yet knows how to get dolled up for an evening out.

The first thing people notice about me

You tell me

The last book I read and enjoyed

"How full is your bucket"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. mine and my kids health
  2. my family and friends
  3. home and career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very genuine, caring, and confident.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am very straight-forward and dislike drama in my life. It is way too non productive and exhausting. That time is better spent enjoying life.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

hinder, linkin park, kid rock, hollywood undead, skillet, hollywood undead, skillet, five finger death punch, metallica, five finger death punch, metallica

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV