Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #360004533 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 47 / Food Services Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: pfeiffer college

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from pfeiffer college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having good people in my life. I truly believe that I am blessed everyday. I have a gorgeous 16 y.o. daughter Mackenzie who seems to get more expensive with each passing year(ha Ha!).

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Guitar, Cooking, Cycling

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who isn't afraid to laugh out loud.Someone caring, honest,and kind.Somebody to share with and serenade rain or shine.Someone I can be with all day and look forward to the evening together.Someone who isn't afraid to take chances yet is comfortable in their own skin.

The first thing people notice about me

I love being in a good mood.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eye of the Needle by Ken Follet. Great read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good Friends
  3. A good laugh

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I look for the positive in any situation

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Sweet

A little more about me

If you don't have trust,everything else falls apart.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

eye of the needle, brian wilson, the alienist

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

horrible bosses, love actually, lincoln

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the colbert report, dateline,60 min.real life stuff, top chef