Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #359979127 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 39 / Yoga instructor

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Rescuing animals, especially cats. Going out to see live bands.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to a movie or going to the museums. Also walking around the city.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't had much time, too busy studying.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Seeing the light at the end of the tunnel.
  3. \\deftab720My health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Optimistic, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

i'll get back to that later, i'll get back to that later, i'll get back to that later

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

rushmore, lord of the rings, lord of the rings