Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #359976136 A Single Woman in Canoga Park, CA 24 / Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Canoga Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors

Canoga Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canoga Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Before you decide if we are compatible you should know that I am allergic to cats and dogs. You owning one is a deal breaker. I am passionate about trying new things. I previously repaired computers and now I am an ABA therapist that works with children diagnosed with Autism. I plan on enrolling in a masters program. I like to run and hike. I recently hiked a portion of the Rocky Mountains. It was beautiful!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy technology, reading, yoga, and traveling.

The first thing people notice about me

My dimples. Some notice that I am left handed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game of Thrones series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being raised Atheist
  2. My family
  3. Successfully moving across the country

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Kind

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

game of thrones, steve jobs by walter isaacson, physics of the future by michio kaku

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports