Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #359952731 A Single Man in Normal, IL 27 / College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Normal
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Normal, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Normal, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my career and my future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, watch netflix, and listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trust, intelligence, and passionate about life. Someone who is goal orientated, ambitious, and determined to accomplish what they want in life. Someone who enjoys life and all that it has to offer. Most of all, someone who is caring and truly wants to have a best friend that they can enjoy their life with.

The first thing people notice about me

That I shave my head, but I make it look good! Also, most people also notice that I am very conversational and find an interest or can talk about almost anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of books, so there are too many to name.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. knowledge

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Intelligent, Outgoing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

skyfall, ray, inside job