Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3596352620 A Single Woman in Pell City, AL 30 / I work for New South Express

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pell City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pell City, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pell City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being real with myself. I feel that if I don't know and understand the things about myself that I like & dislike then what can i expect from a man when I don't know me.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy reading, networking online, & enjoying quiet movie nights alone or with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God has blessed me to be able to wake every morning & give Him thanks for waking me up.
  2. For a mother who loves, cares & understands me like no one else can. And for everything she has done for me whether I was right or in the wrong.
  3. Being able to love me & put myself first before I love & put a man next.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Loyal