Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #359421625 A Single Man in La Plata, MD 32 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: La Plata
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: virginia tech undergard and maryland law

La Plata, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in La Plata, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from virginia tech undergard and maryland law. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends, family, and spending time outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, hunting, hiking, fishing, and playing games with friends/family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is confident, caring, honest, and optimistic. I am someone who sees the glass half-full and would like someone who sees it the same. My ideal relationship is with my best friend. Career ambition is not overly important to me, but I do want to be with someone who finds passion and enjoyment in their career. If you are happy during the day, you will be happy at night.

The first thing people notice about me

I would guess my laugh. Its not particularly unique, but I try to laugh all the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I consider myself intelligent and have achieved academic success, but I honestly do not care to read. Oddly enough, writing a book is on my bucket list. I am leaning towards a children's book series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I grew up with very modest means. I am the only person in my family to graduate from college, better yet law school. I am proud of this.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Make me laugh and I will make you dinner.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy