Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #359416731 A Single Woman in Altoona, IA 40 / Information Technology

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Altoona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: high school
  • Religion: Christian

Altoona, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Altoona, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life. Each day is another opportunity.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy golfing, even though I am not very good at it. I also enjoy movies, shooting pool, playing cards with family. Pretty much I am up for anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a girl so of course I am looking for my prince charming. Someone that I can talk to and enjoy time with whether it is just the two of us or with family and friends. I want to laugh and enjoy life and so would he.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my smile first and that I am always friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Releasing Dragon

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a job I love, there are new challenges every day.
  2. my kids who are my world.
  3. another day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty creative and like to draw

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am ready to put myself out there...wow that is scary. I know there are men out there that feel the same way but what the heck. It's like the lottery, if you don't play you can't win. I have a lot to share and a lot of life to live with someone.

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, criminal minds, reign